Something Quietly Epic, and Awesomely Revolutionary

Here’s how something Quietly Epic begins — with a special gift from James A. Owen and The Awesomist Revolution.

Go to the link. Download. Read. Share. Change your life for the better. Help others to change theirs. Then together, we will begin to reshape the world. Quietly. Epically. Awesomely.

I believe in you.

It begins here.


About caveo

James has written and illustrated six books in the bestselling series The Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica: Here, There Be Dragons; The Search For The Red Dragon; The Indigo King; The Shadow Dragons; The Dragon’s Apprentice; and The Dragons of Winter. The series is now being published in more than twenty languages. A seventh volume, The First Dragon, will conclude the series in November 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *