A Request

A lot of readers of The Signal got to read a special free PDF of the book DRAWING OUT THE DRAGONS in September — and now, all three Meditations books are available in all ebook formats! The books are available from the Coppervale Marketplace and from all online ebook vendors — which is the point of this email: to make a simple request of you, my readers.

Good reviews can be an author’s best friend — especially when they affect the algorithms that boost promotion and increase sales. If you’ve been one of the readers who enjoyed DRAWING OUT THE DRAGONS, THE BARBIZON DIARIES, or the brand new entry in the Meditations series, THE GRAND DESIGN, I would love and appreciate it if you would drop over to Amazon and leave a few comments, or, if you’re also a Goodreads member, leave a few comments about the books there. I — and other authors who love readers’ reviews — will be immensely grateful for it!

DRAWING OUT THE DRAGONS on Amazon
THE BARBIZON DIARIES on Amazon
THE GRAND DESIGN on Amazon

DRAWING OUT THE DRAGONS on Goodreads
THE BARBIZON DIARIES on Goodreads
THE GRAND DESIGN on Goodreads

MedPostcardAvailNow

About caveo

James has written and illustrated six books in the bestselling series The Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica: Here, There Be Dragons; The Search For The Red Dragon; The Indigo King; The Shadow Dragons; The Dragon’s Apprentice; and The Dragons of Winter. The series is now being published in more than twenty languages. A seventh volume, The First Dragon, will conclude the series in November 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *